12
Sep
11

Love Story in Harvard Soundtrack

So In Love
By: Kim Jung Woon

Spring, summer, fall & winter dreams
Those are shinning like a star
They keep whispering,
I’m so in love with you

Spring, summer, fall & winter love
It is breezing to my heart
And it keeps telling
I’ll make you rainbow smile

I remember when we were angels
When we dreamed about us
All my days were happy
just like a snowy christmas
I wish i’d have them always
Every step i make writes a story
It is full of the heart
Feeling love of my life
And missing friends of my time
I Wish i’d have them all

In Spring, summer, fall & winter days
We’ve been sharing all the hearts
Love shines in my eyes
Love just won’t fade away

I remember when we were angels
When we dreamed about us
All my days were happy
Just like a snowy christmas
I wish i’d have them always
Every step i make writes a story
It is full of the heart
Feeling love of my life
And missing friends of my time
I Wish i’d have them all

If you’d all the way show me the world
Where I will stay in love
All my days will be white
just like a snowy christmas
You’re just all I need

 


0 Responses to “Love Story in Harvard Soundtrack”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

free counters

KALENDER GUE

September 2011
S S R K J S M
« Agu   Okt »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

FaceBook Gue Nich

Blog Stats

  • 42,661 hits

Top Clicks

  • Tak ada

